Your source for Performance, Carcass and Eye Appeal

About Us



Photo caption: The American Gelbvieh Association elected directors and officers for 2017 during its national convention in Lincoln, Nebraska. Front row (left to right): Jeff Swanson, Oxford, Neb.; Vice President Andy LeDoux, Agenda, Kan.; Executive Director Myron Edelman, Broomfield, Colo.; President Scott Starr, Stapleton, Neb.; Secretary Duane Strider, Asheboro, N.C.; Treasurer Walter Teeter, Mt. Ulla, N.C.; Neal Pearson, Lake City, S.D. Back row (left to right) Randy Sienknecht, Gladbrook, Iowa; Leland Clark, Barnard, Kan.; Dustin Rippe, Belleville, Kan.; Andrea Murray, Kingfisher, Okla.; John Carrel, Columbus, Mont.; Lowell Rogers, Seminary, Miss.; Dough Hughes, Max Meadows, Va. Not pictured: Dennis Gustin, Mandan, N.D. and Klint Sickler, Gladstone, N.D.